By Rosemary B. Althoff
There appears to be a scam connected with YouTube. A blurb appears that your phone is almost out of storage, and it invites you to push the button to let “them” clear your phone. The blurb appeals to the fear that you’ll lose data & apps & such in one minute unless you accept their command.

Leave a Reply